Host Committee

Honorary Host Committee

Stephen B. Bright
President and Senior Counsel, Southern Center for Human Rights

Charles J. Ogletree, Jr
Jesse Climenko Professor of Law
Director, Charles Hamilton Houston Institute for Race & Justice

Karl Racine
Attorney General of the District of Columbia

Susan Sarandon
Mother, Activist and Actress

Bryan Stevenson
Executive Director and founder of the Equal Justice Initiative

Hon. Ricardo M. Urbina
Judge, United States District Court for the District of Columbia (Ret.)

Seth Waxman
Chair, Appellate and Supreme Court Litigation Practice Group, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP and former Solicitor General of the United States.

Host Committee

  • Phil Andonian
  • Shawn Armbrust and Tim Sparapani
  • Stephanie Bazell
  • Steve & Kathy Braga
  • Shelley Broderick
  • Rebecca Brodey
  • Trent Brooks
  • Moses Cook
  • Giles Davidson and Daniel Waldmann
  • Paul Enzinna
  • David Eppler
  • Susan Galbraith
  • Hugo Gilbert
  • Lisa Greenman
  • Kathleen Kaye
  • Joe Libertelli
  • Nikki Lotze
  • Mark MacDougall
  • Charlie McBride
  • Rebecca Milliken
  • Jon Norris
  • Marylyn Paige, Washington Fine Properties
  • Barry Pollack
  • Seth Rosenthal
  • Donald P. Salzman
  • David Schertler, Schertler & Onorato, LLP
  • Penelope Winkler
  • Stanley Woodward

Promoting Justice Through the Arts